MCP Contacts

PDF version

Programme manager:

Paolo Bertoldi
European Commission - JRC
TP 450, I-21020 Ispra (VA), ITALY
e-Mail: paolo.bertoldi@ec.europa.eu  
tel. 0039 0332 78 9299 (secretary 9145)
fax. 0039 0332 78 9992
 

National contact points:


Austria
Austrian Energy Agency
Konstantin Kulterer
Otto-Bauer-Gasse 6
A-1060 Vienna 
Phone: +43 (0)1 586 15 24 - 14
Fax:      +43 (0)1 586 15 24 - 40
e-Mail: konstantin.kulterer@energyagency.at 
http://www.energyagency.at

  Top

Belgium
Copper benelux
B. Dôme
Avenue de Tervueren 168
B-1150 Brussels
Phone: +32 2 777 70 90
e-Mail: mail@copperbenelux.org
http://www.copperbenelux.org 

  Top

Bulgaria
Dr. Lulin Radulov
Black Sea Regional Energy Centre (BSREC)
8, Triaditza Str.
Sofia-1000, Bulgaria
Tel.: +359-2-980 68 54
Fax: +359-2-980 68 55
e-Mail: office@bsrec.bg 
http://www.bsrec.bg/

  Top

Croatia
Ms M Sc Vesna Kolega

RES and EE department

Energy institute Hrvoje Požar

Savska 163

Tel: +385 1 6326 122

Fax: +385 1 6040 599
e-mail:
vkolega@eihp.hr  

http://www.eihp.hr

 

  Top

Czech Republic
Mr Tomas Vorisek
SEVEn, The Energy Efficiency Center

Americka 17, 120 00 Prague 2

Czech Republic
Tel.: +420-224-252-115

Fax: +420-224-247-597
e-mail: tomas.vorisek@svn.cz

http://www.svn.cz/

  Top

Denmark
Finn Josefsen
Energistyrelsen
Danish Energy Authority
Amaliegade 44
DK-1256 København K
Phone: +45 33 92 67 00
Fax. +45 33 92 68 34
e-Mail: fj@ens.dk

  Top

Estonia
Energy Saving Bureau
Margus Hernits

Tartu mnt. 80J
10112 Tallinn, Estonia
Tel:
+372 660 6656
Fax: +372 660 6653
E-mail: margus@energiaaudit.ee

  Top

Finland
Motiva Oy
Ilari Aho
P.O.Box 489
FIN-00101 Helsinki
tel. +358 (0)9 8565 3103
fax +358 (0)9 8565 3199
e-mail: ilari.aho@motiva.fi
 

  Top

France
ADEME
Frédéric Streiff

20 avenue du Grésillé

BP 90406

49004 ANGERS CEDEX 01

Tel: +33 2 41 91 40 65 and +33 2 41 91 40 02

E-Mail: frederic.streiff@ademe.fr

www.motorchallenge.fr

  Top

Germany
Deutsche Energie-Agentur GmbH (dena) - German Energy Agency
Mr. Tobias Huelsemann
Chausseestr. 128a, 10115 Berlin
Tel: +49 (0)30 72 61 65 - 750
Fax: +49 (0)30 72 61 65 - 699
e-mail: huelsemann@dena.de
www.dena.de

Fraunhofer ISI
Dr. Peter Radgen
Breslauerstr. 48
D-76139 Karlsruhe
Phone: +49 721 6809 295
Fax: +49 721 6809 272
e-Mail: Peter.Radgen@isi.fhg.de
http://www.motorchallenge.de 

  Top

Greece
CRES
Dr. Ilias Sofronis
19th Km Marathon Avenue
GR-19009 Pikermi
Phone: +30 10 660 3287 (direct) / 
+30 10 660 3300
Fax: +30 1 603 99 04 05
e-Mail: sofronis@cres.gr
 

  Top

Hungary
Systemexpert LTD

Dr. Sandor Molnar

Director

H-1037 Budapest Matyashegyi ut 7/b

Phone: +36-1-250-5078

Fax: +36-1-250-5078
ISDN.:+36-1-436-0063

e-Mail: smol@sysexpert.com

  Top

Ireland

Sustainable Energy Authority Ireland (SEAI)

Madeline Hallinan

Wilton Park House

Wilton Place

Dublin 2

Tel.: +353 1 8082116

Fax: +353 1 8082002

www.seai.ie

  Top

Italy
ENEA
Dr. Nino Di Franco
Via Anguillarese, 301
I-00060, S. Maria di Galeria, (Roma)
Phone: +39 06 3048 6469
e-Mail: nino.difranco@enea.it

  Top

Latvia
Ekodoma Ltd.
Mr. Claudio Rochas

Nolikatavas Street 3-3
LV1010 Riga, Latvia

Tel: +371 73 23 212

Fax: +371 73 23 210
e-Mail: Claudio@ekodoma.lv 
 

  Top

Lithuania

Mr. Romualdas Skema
Lithuanian Energy Institute
Breslaujos 3,
LT-3035 Kaunas,
Tel: +370
37 401802

Fax: +370 37 351271
e-Mail: skema@mail.lei.lt   

  Top

 

Malta
Malta Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energies Association
Mr. Charles Yousif
P.O. Box 54,
Malta International Airport, Luqa,
LQA5000, Malta
e-Mail: meereamalta@yahoo.com

  Top

Norway
IFE
Mr. Thor Henning Gulbrandsen
P.O. Box 40, Instituttveien 18
NO-2027 Kjeller
Phone: +47 63 80 63 82
e-Mail: Thor.Gulbrandsen@ife.no

  Top

Poland
Polish Copper Promotion Centre
Mr. Michal Ramczykowski
Pl. Jana Pawla II,1
50-136 Wroclaw
Poland
Phone: +48 71 78 12 488 (direct)
Fax: +48 71 78 12 504
e-Mail: ramczykowski@miedz.org.pl

 

Polish Foundation for Energy Efficiency - FEWE
PEMP Center
Mr. Szymon Liszka
Wierzbowa 11
40-169 Katowice
Poland
Phone: +48 32 203 51 20
Fax: +48 32 203 51 14
e-mail: s.liszka@fewe.pl
 

  Top

Portugal
ADENE
Mr. Fernando Oliveira
Agência para a Energia
Rua Dr. António Loureiro Borges, 5-6º
Arquiparque - Miraflores
1495-131 Algés - Portugal
www.adene.pt
Phone: 351-21-472 28 42
e-Mail: fernando.oliveira@adene.pt
 

  Top

 

Romania
Center for Promotion of Clean and Efficient Energy in Romania - ENERO
Mr. Cristian Tantareanu, Executive Director
Strada Feroviarilor nr 51, app .13
Bucuresti cod 012206
Phone/fax: 4021 665 26 05
e-Mail: c.tantareanu@enero.ro
 

Bucharest Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Energy Technical Commission, Industry Section
Prof. Dr. Nicolae Vasile
2, Octavian Goga bvd
030982 Bucharest-3
Phone: +4021 311 62 57
Fax:  +4021 319 01 40
e-Mail: nicolae.vasile@ccib.ro

 

  Top

Slovakia
Energy Centre Bratislava
Mr. Roman Doubrava

Managing Director
Ambrova 35,
SK-831 01 Bratislava, Slovakia

Phone: +42 1259300091
Fax: +42 1259300097

e-Mail: doubrava@ecb.sk                                                                                                        

  Top

Slovenia
Jozef Stefan Institute, Energy Efficiency Centre
Mr. Evald Kranjčevič
Jamova 39,
SI-1000, Ljubljana
Phone: +386 (0)1 588 54 03
Fax: +386 (0)1 561 23 35
Cell: +386 (0)41 354 752
e-Mail: evald.kranjcevic@ijs.si                                                                                                            

  Top

 

Spain
Fundación para el Fomento de la Actividad Industrial - F212
Mr. Angel M. Alonso Rodriguez
José Gutiérrez Abascal 2,
ES-28006 Madrid
Phone: +34 91 336 3177
Fax:      +34 91 336 3008
e-Mail: a.alonso@uno.dinel.upm.es

Sercobe
Mr. G. Eisenberg
Principe de Vergara 74
ES-28006 Madrid
Phone:  +34 91 411 5115
Fax:       +34 91 562 1922
e-Mail:  g_eisenberg@terra.es

  Top

Sweden
Swedish Energy Agency, STEM
Mr. Glenn Widerström  (Project Manager)
Box 310, (Kungsgatan 43)
SE-631 04 Eskilstuna
Phone: +46-16-544 20 62
Fax. +46-16-544 20 99
e-Mail:  glenn.widerstrom@stem.se

  Top

Switzerland
Swiss Federal Office of Energy SFOE
Mr. Felix Frey
CH - 3003 Bern
Phone: +41 31 322 56 44
e-Mail: felix.frey@bfe.admin.ch 
http://www.motorchallenge.ch/ 

Swiss agency for efficient energy use 
S.A.F.E.
Mr. Jürg Nipkow
Schaffhauserstrasse 34
CH - 8006 Zurich
Phone: +41 44362 92 31

e-Mail: juerg.nipkow@energieeffizienz.ch

  Top

The Netherlands
SenterNovem
Mr. Frank Hartkamp

Postbus 8242

NL-3503 RE UTRECHT

Phone: +31 30 2393452

e-mail: f.hartkamp@senternovem.nl

http://www.senternovem.nl

  Top

United Kingdom 
Copper Development Association
Mr. D. Chapman
5 Grovelands Business Centre
Boundary Way, Hemel Hempstead
HP2 7TE - UK
Phone: +44 1442 275 705
Fax: +44 1442 275 716
e-Mail: mail@copperdev.co.uk 
http://www.cda.org.uk
http://www.brass.org 

  Top

The following European associations support the Motor Challenge Programme:

EUROPEAN COPPER INSTITUTE
Mr. H. De Keulenauer
Avenue de Tervueren 168, b10
B - 1150 Brussels - BELGIUM
Phone: +32 2 777 7070
Fax: +32 2 777 7079
e-Mail: eci@eurocopper.org
http://www.eurocopper.org

  Top

EUROPUMP
Diamant Building
80 Boulevard Auguste Reyers
B - 1030 Brussels - BELGIUM
Phone: +32 2 706 8230
Fax: +32 2 706 8250
e-Mail: secretariat@europump.org
http://www.europump.org

  Top

EUROVENT - CECOMAF
Bld. Reyerslaan, 80
80 Boulevard Auguste Reyers
B - 1030 Brussels - BELGIUM
Phone: +32 2 706 7985
Fax: +32 2 706 7966
e-Mail: info@eurovent-cecomaf.org
Director of Operations:
Mr. Sulejman Becirspahic 
62, Boulevard de Sébastopol
F - 75003 Paris - FRANCE
Phone: +33 1 4996 6980
Fax: +33 1 4996 4510
e-Mail: s.becirspahic@eurovent-certification.com

  Top

PNEUROP
Diamant Building
80 Boulevard Auguste Reyers
B - 1030 Brussels - BELGIUM
Phone: +32 2 706 8230
Fax: +32 2 706 8250
e-Mail: secretariat@pneurop.com
http://www.pneurop.com

  Top

CEMEP
General Secretariat
Geoff Young - GAMBICA - St. George's House
195-203 Waterloo Road
UK - London SE1 8WB - UNITED KINGDOM
e-Mail: gcyoung@gambica.org.uk
http://www.cemep.org
Working Group Low Voltage - A.C. motors
Bernhard Sattler - ZVEI
Postfach 70 12 61
D - 60591 Frankfurt am Main - GERMANY
Phone: +49 69 6302 377
Fax: +49 69 6302 279
e-Mail: CEMEP.LVM@ZVEI.ORG

here

  Top